Our Staff

Alicia Fleischut, MA, CAC, NCC, Licensed Professional Counselor

Executive Director
Drug and Alcohol Facility Director
afleischut@COGInc.org

Kelly A. Examitas, BS

Director of Financial Operations
kexamitas@COGInc.org

Danny Blugis

PROMISE Project Assistant
dblugis@coginc.org

Jennifer A. Brant, MS

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
jbrant@COGInc.org

Katie Comer

Certified Recovery Specialist
Family Services Program
Re-Entry Program
Center of Excellence

kcomer@COGInc.org

Marie Coombs

Community Based Care Manager
Center of Excellence
mcoombs@COGInc.org

Christopher Cooper

Community Based Care Manager
Prevention Educator
ccooper@coginc.org

Ben Fleagle

Office Assistant
bfleagle@COGInc.org

Annette Fleming, CADC

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
afleming@coginc.org

Linda Hanson

Intake Coordinator
lhanson@COGInc.org

Angel Harkins

Billing and Claims Specialist
aharkins@COGInc.org

Kara Heitzman

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
kheitzman@COGInc.org

Kaitlyn Herndon, BS

Prevention Specialist
kherndon@COGInc.org

Kimberly Hunter, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist
SMURF Program
Re-Entry Program

khunter@COGInc.org

Estelle Kerestus, BA

SMURF Case Manager
ekerestus@COGInc.org

Brittany Ketchem

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
bketchem@coginc.org

Mary Ketterer, AAS, LPN

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
mketterer@coginc.org

Jessica Lawell

Prevention Specialist
jlawell@COGInc.org

Karen McCloskey, BS

MAT Supervisor
kmccloskey@COGInc.org

Shawn McGinley, BS

Community Based Care Manager
smcginley@COGInc.org

Candi Moser

MAT Coordinator
cmoser@coginc.org

April Panzarella

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
apanzarella@COGInc.org

Beth Pattay, BS, CAC

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
bpattay@COGInc.org

Brandon Radziewicz

Law Enforcement Treatment Initiative Case Manager
CoE Data Coordinator
bradziewicz@COGInc.org

Helen Rebuck, BA, CADC

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
hrebuck@COGInc.org

Larry Schew, LSW, CADC

Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor
Anger Control Education Program Coordinator
Abuse Intervention Services Program Coordinator

lschew@coginc.org

Kate Spofford

PROMISE Project Director
kspofford@coginc.org

Tina M. Staller, AS

Administrative Assistant
tstaller@COGInc.org

Karyn Stevenson

Community Based Care Manager
kstevenson@COGInc.org

Courtney Stewart

Prevention Specialist
cstewart@COGInc.org

Nicole Tag

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
SMURF Program
ntag@COGInc.org

Courtney Tamagini, MS

Clinical Supervisor
ctamagini@COGInc.org

Grace Wolfe

Re-Entry Case Manager
gwolfe@COGInc.org