Our Staff

Alicia Fleischut, MA, CAC, NCC, Licensed Professional Counselor

Executive Director
Drug and Alcohol Facility Director
afleischut@COGInc.org

Jennifer R. Melochick, BA

Director of Programs
jmelochick@COGInc.org

Kelly A. Examitas, BS

Director of Financial Operations
kexamitas@COGInc.org

Kate Blonsky, BA

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
kblonsky@COGInc.org

Linda Boltz

Billing and Claims Specialist
lboltz@COGInc.org

Jennifer A. Brant, MS

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
jbrant@COGInc.org

Sophia Butler

MAT Case Coordinator
sbutler@COGInc.org

Lori Chaplick

Community Based Care Manager
lchaplick@coginc.org

Jenn Evans

Office Assistant
jevans@coginc.org

Ben Fleagle

Office Assistant
bfleagle@COGInc.org

Kaitlyn Fleischut, BS

Prevention Specialist
kfleischut@COGInc.org

Annette Fleming, CADC

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
afleming@coginc.org

Brianna Hannaway, BS

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
Abuse Intervention Services Program Coordintor
bhannaway@coginc.org

Brian Hudock, BS

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
bhudock@COGInc.org

Kimberly Hunter, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist
khunter@COGInc.org

Estelle Kerestus, BA

D&A Case Coordinator
ekerestus@COGInc.org

Mary Ketterer, AAS, LPN

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
mketterer@coginc.org

Karen McCloskey, BS

Case Coordinator
kmccloskey@COGInc.org

Shawn McGinley, BS

Community Based Care Manager
smcginley@COGInc.org

April Panzarella

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
apanzarella@COGInc.org

Beth Pattay, BS, CAC

Drug and Alcohol Counselor
bpattay@COGInc.org

Joe Reppert, BS

Community Based Care Manager
jreppert@COGInc.org

Esther Rowan, MSS, LCSW, CAADC

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
erowan@COGInc.org

Helen Rebuck, BA, CADC

Drug & Alcohol Counselor
hrebuck@COGInc.org

Larry Schew

Abuse Intervention Services Co-Facilitator
lschew@coginc.org

John Sienkiewicz, CRS

Certified Recovery Specialist
jsienkiewicz@COGInc.org

Tina M. Staller, AS

Administrative Assistant
Enforcement Coordinator
tstaller@COGInc.org

Courtney Tamagini, MS

Community Based Care Manager
ctamagini@COGInc.org

Amanda Wessner, BS

Case Coordinator
awessner@COGInc.org

Allison Wise, LPN

Nurse Care Manager
awise@COGInc.org